Image
Two children laughing
Sat 25 May 2024 - Mon 24 Jun 2024
Spring Bank Holiday at Temple Newsam: Find Your Happy
Workshop
Family friendly
Event organiser:
Temple Newsam

Find your Happy at Temple Newsam.  

Take part in activities that will make you feel good and put a smile on your face. 

Crafts, activities, and trails included in normal admission fees. During normal opening hours.

    Date
    Sat 25 May 2024 - Mon 24 Jun 2024
    Show all dates/times
    Sat 25 May 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 26 May 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 28 May 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 29 May 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 30 May 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 31 May 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 1 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 2 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 4 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 5 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 6 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 7 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 8 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 9 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 10 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 11 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 12 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 13 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 14 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 15 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 16 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 17 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 18 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 19 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 20 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 21 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 22 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 23 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 24 Jun 2024
    10:30 am - 5:00 pm

    Ticket price

    £
    4.20
    £
    22
    Box Office
    0113 376 0318

    Adult £9.50

    Child (3-15) £4.20

    Child (2 and under) Free

    Family (2 adults and 2 children) £22

    You may also like
    Left Bank Leeds
    Craft Workshop
    Left Bank Leeds
    Craft Workshop
    Leeds Drawing Club
    Craft Workshop