Image
a bookcase filled with books
Alfons Morales / Unsplash

Event Collection

What’s On in Leeds Libraries
This Winter

From Code Clubs to talks, readers' groups to Lego, heritage and craft, Leeds Libraries cover it all.

Check out the list below for the latest or find out more at their website here.

Thursday 12.30pm - 2pm
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Mon 15 November 2021 - Fri 17 December 2021
Various Locations
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - Fri 28 Jan 2022
Leeds Central Library Sanderson Room
Mon 17 Jan 2022
Leeds Central Library, Local & Family History
Also Online
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - Sat 12 Feb 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Tue 25 Jan 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Tue 1 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Tue 8 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Tue 15 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Tue 22 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library Sanderson Room
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library Sanderson Room
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library - Art Library
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library - Children's Library
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library - Ground Floor, next to cafe
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library - Ground Floor, next to cafe
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library - Children's Library
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library - Children's Library
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library Sanderson Room
17 Jan 2022 - 7 Feb 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - Sat 21 May 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)