Image
Mindfulness Mondays
Image by Lesly Juarez from Unsplash
06 Sep 2021
24 Jan 2022
Monday Mindfulness
Adults only
Event organiser:
Leeds Methodist Mission in the city centre

With Leeds Methodist Mission.

Enjoy 20 minutes of free mindfulness every Monday lunchtime. Give your brain the perfect lunchtime break and reset at 12.30pm.

No previous expereince necessary just come with an open mind and 20 minutes to spare.

Register to get your zoom link here.

    Date
    Monday 12.30pm - 1pm
    Show all dates/times
    Mon 01 Nov 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 08 Nov 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 15 Nov 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 22 Nov 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 29 Nov 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 06 Dec 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 13 Dec 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 20 Dec 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 27 Dec 2021
    12:30 pm
    Mon 03 Jan 2022
    12:30 pm
    Mon 10 Jan 2022
    12:30 pm
    Mon 17 Jan 2022
    12:30 pm
    Mon 24 Jan 2022
    12:30 pm

    Ticket price

    Free
    Box Office
    07903755995

    Leeds Methodist Mission in the city centre