Spring

Our collection of theatre listings in Leeds taking place in venues and spaces across the city. 

As well as performances in theatres and concert halls you might also discover plays in the pub, shows in pop-up spaces, musicals in community centres, drama in the library and productions in the park.

Take a look and see what's out there.
 

Wed 28 Feb 2024 - Sun 3 Mar 2024
Leeds Grand Theatre
Musical , Show , Theatre
Fri 1 Mar 2024 - Sun 3 Mar 2024
Leeds Grand Theatre
Theatre
Sun 3 Mar 2024
The Old Woollen
Music , Performance , Spoken Word , Theatre
Tue 5 Mar 2024 - Sat 23 Mar 2024
Leeds Playhouse
Theatre
Tue 5 Mar 2024 - Wed 6 Mar 2024
Leeds Playhouse
Theatre
Thu 7 Mar 2024 - Fri 8 Mar 2024
Leeds Playhouse
Discussion , Talk , Theatre
Thu 7 Mar 2024 - Sat 9 Mar 2024
Leeds Playhouse
Theatre
Fri 8 Mar 2024 - Sat 16 Mar 2024
Leeds Grand Theatre
Concert , Dance , Music , Music (Classical) , Performance , Theatre
Fri 8 Mar 2024
Carriageworks Theatre
Spoken Word , Theatre
Fri 8 Mar 2024
CLAY | Centre for Live Arts Yorkshire
LGBT+ , Performance , Show , Theatre
Wed 13 Mar 2024
City Varieties
Theatre
Wed 13 Mar 2024 - Sat 16 Mar 2024
Leeds Playhouse
Theatre