Image
Bernie Su & Yoko Taro
Image: Inside Out Conference / Leeds Beckett University

Event Collection

Talks and Discussions
This Winter

Get your head around this list of talks and discussions coming up over the next few months.

Art, science, literature, politics, history, culture - no subject is out of bounds. 

Mon 17 Jan 2022
Leeds Central Library, Local & Family History
Also Online
Wed 19 Jan 2022
The Grove Centre
Sun 23 Jan 2022
City Varieties
Also Online
Tue 25 Jan 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Wed 26 Jan 2022
The Grove Centre
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre (HEART)
Tue 1 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Tuesdays 5.30pm - 6.30pm until 6 Dec 2022
Mill Hill Unitarian Chapel
Wed 2 Feb 2022 - Sun 6 Feb 2022
The Tetley
Sat 05 February 2022
Thackray Museum of Medicine
Also Online
Tue 8 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Tue 15 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Tue 22 Feb 2022
The Reginald Centre Community Hub
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library Sanderson Room
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Leeds Central Library Sanderson Room
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Thackray Museum of Medicine
Also Online
Sat 02 April 2022
Thackray Museum of Medicine
Also Online
Wed 13 Apr 2022
City Varieties