Image
a coloured illustration of items to be found at a cinema visit
Illustration by Taaryn Brench for Leeds Inspired

Event Collection

Film in Leeds
This Winter

Every month we find an amazing range of screenings including documentaries, timeless classics, family favourites, arthouse films and animation as well as the latest new releases.

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - Mon 31 Jan 2022
Wed 15 Dec 2021 - Mon 31 Jan 2022
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - Mon 17 Jan 2022
Leeds University Union
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre (HEART)
Sun 23 Jan 2022 - Mon 24 Jan 2022
Leeds University Union
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Leeds University Union
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre (HEART)
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - Mon 7 Feb 2022
Leeds University Union
Sun 13 Feb 2022
Leeds University Union
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre (HEART)
Wed 23 Feb 2022
The Tetley
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Leeds University Union