Image
A person paints on a work on the ground with an abstract painting hung behind them
Image: Beth Shapeero: The Shape Of Things / The Tetley

Event Collection

Exhibitions And Visual Art In Leeds
This Winter

Take a tour of the artwork on being shown across Leeds in art galleries, cafes, museums, shops, community centres and outdoor spaces.

We've found beautiful ceramics, mind-blowing video installations, fine art shows, photography exhibitions, student showcases and sculpture work.

Take a look and see what's out there!

17 Sep 2021 - 23 Jan 2022
Henry Moore Institute
Until Mon 31 Jan 2022
The Mansion Conservatory
6 Nov 2021 - 29 Jan 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery
6 Nov 2021 - 29 Jan 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery
6 Nov 2021 - 29 Jan 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery
6 Nov 2021 - 19 Feb 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery
Until Sat 2 April 2022
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - Sun 6 Mar 2022
The Tetley
Until Sun 20 Feb 2022
BasementArtsProject
Also Online
Until Wed 1 Jun 2022
Leeds Industrial Museum
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Thu 10 Mar 2022
Leeds City Centre
Thu 13 Jan 2022 - Sat 29 Jan 2022
Left Bank Leeds
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - Sun 10 Apr 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - Sun 8 May 2022
The Tetley
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - Sat 7 May 2022
Leeds Art Gallery
Wed 2 Feb 2022 - Sun 6 Feb 2022
The Tetley
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - Sun 12 Jun 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery