Image
an illustration in colour of workshop tools and equipment
Creative Workshops in Leeds

Event Collection

Creative Workshops In Leeds
This Winter

Keep out of mischief and learn something new with our list of creative workshops and courses in Leeds. Hone your fine art skills, sing, make, write, learn - it's up to you.

Thursday 12.30pm - 2pm
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
4 Jan 2022 - 8 Feb 2022
Drawing Room
Alternate Wednesdays until 16 Feb 2022
The Tetley
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 21 Mar 2022
Old Chapel Studios
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - Tue 29 Mar 2022
Open Source Arts
Wed 12 Jan 2022 - Wed 14 Dec 2022
Leeds Central Library
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - Fri 1 Apr 2022
St Chads Parish Centre, Headingley
Also Online
Mon 17 January 2022 - Mon 14 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Mon 17 Jan 2022 - Mon 7 Mar 2022
Tue 18 Jan 2022 - Tue 29 Mar 2022
Swarthmore Education Centre
Tue 18 Jan 2022 - Tue 29 Mar 2022
Swarthmore Education Centre
Wed 19 Jan 2022 - Wed 30 Mar 2022
Wed 19 Jan 2022 - Wed 30 Mar 2022
Swarthmore Education Centre
Wed 19 January 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - Tue 29 Mar 2022
Open Source Arts
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - Sat 12 Feb 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Sun 23 Jan 2022 & Sun 27 Feb 2022
YAFTA
Sun 23 January 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Wed 26 January 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Wed 26 Jan 2022
The Tetley
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Drawing Room, Leeds Central Library (1st floor)
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Water Lane Boathouse
Thu 27 January 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Sun 30 January 2022
Leeds Wood Recycling
Mon 31 Jan 2022
The Beck and Call
2 Feb 2022 & 9 Mar 2022
Butler's Cafe, Kirkstall Forge
Wed 02 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Thu 03 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Thu 3 Feb 2022
Brasserie Blanc
Sat 5 Feb 2022
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery
Sat 5 Feb 2022
Harewood House
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - Sat 5 Mar 2022
Seagulls Re-Use Ltd
Sun 6 Feb 2022
Seagulls Re-Use Ltd
Tue 08 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Wed 09 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Water Lane Boathouse
Thu 10 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Thu 10 Feb 2022 - Thu 17 Mar 2022
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre (HEART)
Sat 8 Jan 2022 & Sat 15 Jan 2022
BasementArtsProject
Also Online
Wed 16 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - Wed 6 Apr 2022
Jamyang Buddhist Centre Leeds
Thu 17 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Sat 19 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre (HEART)
Sun 20 Feb 2022
Open Source Arts
Wed 23 February 2022 & Thu 24 February 2022
Leeds Print Workshop