Image
Silver necklace by Caroline Draper
Caroline Draper
6 Nov 2021 - 29 Jan 2022
The Winter Jewellery Show
Exhibitions
Visual Art
Family friendly
Event organiser:
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery

With life returning to some kind of normality we’ve curated a jewellery show to excite visitors when they’re getting on their glad rags again to socialise.  Stunning conversation starters for the unique individual by some of the most talented jewellers the UK has to offer.  Sensitive to the changing world we now live in the galleries selection of works this year encourages a mindful shopping experience where visitors can feel connected to the small businesses they buy from.

    Date
    6 Nov 2021 - 29 Jan 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Sun 05 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 06 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 07 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 08 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 09 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 10 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 11 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 12 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 13 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 14 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 15 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 16 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 17 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 18 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 19 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 20 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 21 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 22 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 23 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 24 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 25 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 26 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 27 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 28 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 29 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 30 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 31 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 01 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 02 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 03 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 04 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 05 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 06 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 07 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 08 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 09 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 10 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 11 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 12 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 13 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 14 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 15 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 16 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 17 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 18 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 19 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 20 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 21 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 22 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 23 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 24 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 25 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 26 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 27 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 28 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 29 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Ticket price

    Free

    Open Tue - Sat 10am - 5pm, Sundays open 11am – 3pm and closed Mondays.  Opening hours are subject to change under Government advice and guidance so if you're making a special journey to visit please check the website or give the gallery a call on 0113 378 7241.  Extended opening hours approaching Christmas, please check website for updates.

    Wheelchair/pushchair access via ramps in front of Leeds Library and via automatic doors once inside Visit Leeds & Art Gallery Shop.

    Wheelchair access
    Relaxed and Dementia Friendly Performance

    The Craft Centre and Design Gallery