Image
In rehearsal
Leeds Playhouse
Until 22 Jan 2022
Wendy & Peter Pan
Performance
Show
Theatre
Family friendly
Event organiser:
Leeds Playhouse

Come with us to Neverland this Christmas as Wendy takes centre stage in a magical retelling of the JM Barrie classic Peter Pan, written by Ella Hickson. Packed with theatrical magic, beautiful designs, flying and plenty of laughs, it promises to be an unforgettable journey for all the family.

Leeds Playhouse

Playhouse Square
Quarry Hill
Leeds
LS2 7UP
United Kingdom

53.798197, -1.534289

    Date
    Until 22 Jan 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Sun 05 Dec 2021
    Mon 06 Dec 2021
    Tue 07 Dec 2021
    Wed 08 Dec 2021
    Thu 09 Dec 2021
    Fri 10 Dec 2021
    Sat 11 Dec 2021
    Sun 12 Dec 2021
    Mon 13 Dec 2021
    Tue 14 Dec 2021
    Wed 15 Dec 2021
    Thu 16 Dec 2021
    Fri 17 Dec 2021
    Sat 18 Dec 2021
    Sun 19 Dec 2021
    Mon 20 Dec 2021
    Tue 21 Dec 2021
    Wed 22 Dec 2021
    Thu 23 Dec 2021
    Fri 24 Dec 2021
    Sat 25 Dec 2021
    Sun 26 Dec 2021
    Mon 27 Dec 2021
    Tue 28 Dec 2021
    Wed 29 Dec 2021
    Thu 30 Dec 2021
    Fri 31 Dec 2021
    Sat 01 Jan 2022
    Sun 02 Jan 2022
    Mon 03 Jan 2022
    Tue 04 Jan 2022
    Wed 05 Jan 2022
    Thu 06 Jan 2022
    Fri 07 Jan 2022
    Sat 08 Jan 2022
    Sun 09 Jan 2022
    Mon 10 Jan 2022
    Tue 11 Jan 2022
    Wed 12 Jan 2022
    Thu 13 Jan 2022
    Fri 14 Jan 2022
    Sat 15 Jan 2022
    Sun 16 Jan 2022
    Mon 17 Jan 2022
    Tue 18 Jan 2022
    Wed 19 Jan 2022
    Thu 20 Jan 2022
    Fri 21 Jan 2022
    Sat 22 Jan 2022

    Ticket price

    £
    14
    £
    55
    Box Office
    01132137700
    Audio Described
    British Sign Language Interpreted
    Captioned
    Relaxed and Dementia Friendly Performance
    Wheelchair access

    Leeds Playhouse