Image
Image from above of someone reading a book at a wooden desk while holding a tea or coffee mug. A pen can be seen in the background with a pile of papers.
Mon 16 May 2022 - Mon 19 Dec 2022
Time to Read
Healthy Living
Literature
Social
Adults only
Event organiser:
Leeds Libraries

It's Time to Read at Leeds Central Library every Monday at 12.00-2.00pm.

Did you know just six minutes reading a day reduces stress and anxiety?

Take some time out to read and relax on your lunch break in our peaceful space on the third floor of Central Library.

Bring your own book or borrow one from our inspiring displays.

 

This is a Leeds Libraries event, to keep up to date with further events please follow us on social media @leedslibraries and sign up to Leeds Libraries Newsletter.
Find your closest library or get in touch: leeds.gov.uk/libraries

Leeds Central Library

Municipal Buildings
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 3AB
United Kingdom

53.800131, -1.548706

    Date
    Mon 16 May 2022 - Mon 19 Dec 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Mon 22 Aug 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 5 Sep 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 12 Sep 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 19 Sep 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 26 Sep 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 3 Oct 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 10 Oct 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 17 Oct 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 24 Oct 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 31 Oct 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 7 Nov 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 14 Nov 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 21 Nov 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 28 Nov 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 5 Dec 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 12 Dec 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Mon 19 Dec 2022
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Ticket price

    Free

    No booking needed, just drop in!

    Buggy friendly
    Wheelchair access

    Leeds Libraries