Image
CloD Studio ceramics by Poppy Davis full of mark-making, colour and pattern for the Spring season.
CloD Studio: Poppy Davis
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
Spring: Blossom - 40 Years in the Making
Exhibitions
Visual Art
Family friendly
Event organiser:
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery

An exhibition full of the joys of Spring!  Jewellery, ceramics, sculptures and wall art by a selection of blossoming talented makers we've never worked with before accompanied by makers we’ve rediscovered from our remarkable 40 year archive including some real Yorkshire treasures.  Vibrant colours and pattern, nature in all its glory and amazing wildlife are all explored by some of the most talented makers on the craft scene at the moment.  Discover more from our website https://www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk/springblossom40yearsinthemaking

    Date
    Sat 5 Feb 2022 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Sat 05 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 06 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 07 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 08 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 09 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 10 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 11 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 12 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 13 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 14 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 15 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 16 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 17 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 18 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 19 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 20 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 21 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 22 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 23 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 24 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 25 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 26 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 27 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 28 Feb 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 01 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 02 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 03 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 04 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 05 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 06 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 07 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 08 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 09 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 10 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 11 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 12 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 13 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 14 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 15 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 16 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 17 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 18 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 19 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 20 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 21 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 22 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 23 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 24 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 25 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 26 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 27 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 28 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 29 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 30 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 31 Mar 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 01 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 02 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 03 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 04 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 05 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 06 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 07 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 08 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 09 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 10 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 11 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 12 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 13 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 14 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 15 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 16 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 17 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 18 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 19 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 20 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 21 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 22 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 23 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 24 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 25 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 26 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 27 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 28 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 29 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 30 Apr 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Ticket price

    Free

    Open Tue - Sat 10am - 5pm, Sundays open 11am – 3pm and closed Mondays.  Opening hours are subject to change under Government advice and guidance so if you're making a special journey to visit please check the website or give the gallery a call on 0113 378 7241. 

    Wheelchair/pushchair access via ramps in front of Leeds Library and via automatic doors once inside Visit Leeds & Art Gallery Shop.

    Wheelchair access

    The Craft Centre and Design Gallery