Image
Necklaces by Rachel Larkins
Rachel Larkins
06 Nov 2021
29 Jan 2022
In the Spotlight 2021
Family friendly
Event organiser:
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery

Intriguing jewellery, intricate paper artworks and textiles with a twist; this year’s In the Spotlight makers have been selected for their innovation in their chosen craft.  Delve into amazing collections by Anna Cook, Helga Mogensen, Faye Hall, AliJoe Designs and Rachel Larkins.

    Date
    6 Nov 2021 - 29 Jan 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Sat 06 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 07 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 08 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 09 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 10 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 11 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 12 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 13 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 14 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 15 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 16 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 17 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 18 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 19 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 20 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 21 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 22 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 23 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 24 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 25 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 26 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 27 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 28 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 29 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 30 Nov 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 01 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 02 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 03 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 04 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 05 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 06 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 07 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 08 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 09 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 10 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 11 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 12 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 13 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 14 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 15 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 16 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 17 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 18 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 19 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 20 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 21 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 22 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 23 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 24 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 25 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 26 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 27 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 28 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 29 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 30 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 31 Dec 2021
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 01 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 02 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 03 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 04 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 05 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 06 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 07 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 08 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 09 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 10 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 11 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 12 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 13 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 14 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 15 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 16 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 17 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 18 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 19 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 20 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 21 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 22 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 23 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 24 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 25 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 26 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 27 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 28 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 29 Jan 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Ticket price

    Free

    Open Tue - Sat 10am - 5pm, Sundays open 11am – 3pm and closed Mondays.  Opening hours are subject to change under Government advice and guidance so if you're making a special journey to visit please check the website or give the gallery a call on 0113 378 7241.  Extended opening hours approaching Christmas, please check website for updates.

    Wheelchair/pushchair access via ramps in front of Leeds Library and via automatic doors once inside Visit Leeds & Art Gallery Shop.

    Wheelchair access
    Relaxed and Dementia Friendly Performance

    The Craft Centre and Design Gallery