Image
Bamboo steamer, slightly open showing fluffy bao buns inside.
Daily
Self-Guided Food Tour of Leeds
Food & Drink
Guided Tours
Adults only

Discover Leeds' best independent street food at your own pace, at a time that suits you, on a self-guided food tour. You'll enjoy local food inspired by global cuisines - expect everything from fluffy bao buns, to indulgent burgers to the creamiest humous you'll ever try!

Upon booking you'll be given a secret location from which to collect your tour pack (or this can be sent to your home address if you prefer). Inside you'll find instructions, a map, information cards for each venue and food tokens. Simply follow the map, hand your tokens in at each stop in return for a specially selected dish and learn about the history of street food in Leeds, Yorkshire and beyond.

The tour includes food at six stops, and you'll definitely be full by the end! The tour is designed for two people, so one tour pack should be purchased per two people. 

Leeds City Centre

Briggate
Leeds
LS1 6NP
United Kingdom

53.7987896, -1.5416801

    Date
    Daily
    Show all dates/times
    Tue 30 Nov 2021
    Wed 01 Dec 2021
    Thu 02 Dec 2021
    Fri 03 Dec 2021
    Sat 04 Dec 2021
    Sun 05 Dec 2021
    Mon 06 Dec 2021
    Tue 07 Dec 2021
    Wed 08 Dec 2021
    Thu 09 Dec 2021
    Fri 10 Dec 2021
    Sat 11 Dec 2021
    Sun 12 Dec 2021
    Mon 13 Dec 2021
    Tue 14 Dec 2021
    Wed 15 Dec 2021
    Thu 16 Dec 2021
    Fri 17 Dec 2021
    Sat 18 Dec 2021
    Sun 19 Dec 2021
    Mon 20 Dec 2021
    Tue 21 Dec 2021
    Wed 22 Dec 2021
    Thu 23 Dec 2021

    Ticket price

    £
    80.00
    £
    85.00
    Box Office
    07962945864

    The price covers two people on a self-guided food tour.After you've booked you will receive a confirmation email telling you where to collect your tour pack from. Please note that the collection point is open Tuesday-Saturday 10am-4pm, but you can take part in the self-guided tour on any day/evening. If you are unable to collect during those times, please select the option to have your tour pack posted to you.

    Wheelchair access