Image
3 friends enjoy pizzas & pints around a table.
Elouise Georgiou
08 Sep 2021
01 Jun 2022
Pizza, Pints and Pals
Adults only
Event organiser:
Sela Bar

Do you like PIZZA?! 
Do you like PINTS?! 
Do you like hanging out with your PALS?! 

Then get yourselves down to Sela. We’ll be there for you with our new Wednesday deal - yes that’s right any pizza and house pint for just £10  If that’s not a hump day treat I don’t know what is.

Our delicious hand pulled, stone baked pizzas are made hot and fresh til midnight. 

Lots of veggie, vegan & GF options available too.

Sela Bar

20 New Briggate
Leeds
LS1 6NU
United Kingdom

53.799853, -1.541209

    Date
    25 Aug 2021 - 1 Jun 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Wed 03 Nov 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 10 Nov 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 17 Nov 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 24 Nov 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 01 Dec 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 08 Dec 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 15 Dec 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 22 Dec 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 29 Dec 2021
    4:00 pm
    Wed 05 Jan 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 12 Jan 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 19 Jan 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 26 Jan 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 02 Feb 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 09 Feb 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 16 Feb 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 23 Feb 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 02 Mar 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 09 Mar 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 16 Mar 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 23 Mar 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 30 Mar 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 06 Apr 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 13 Apr 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 20 Apr 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 27 Apr 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 04 May 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 11 May 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 18 May 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 25 May 2022
    4:00 pm
    Wed 01 Jun 2022
    4:00 pm

    Ticket price

    Free

    Sela Bar is a basement venue, accessed via a narrow set of 16 stairs, there is no wheelchair access. There is no disabled toilet. Everything at the venue is on the same level, apart from the stage which is 18cm higher.There is no parking at the venue. Taxis can drop customers off outside the venue on the opposite side of the road.Our nearest train station is Leeds City Station, which is 804 metres away.Our nearest bus/coach station is Leeds Bus Station, Dyer St, LS2 7LA, which is 482 metres away.Large print menus available.Please message emilyselabar@gmail.com for any enquiries about accessibility.

    Relaxed and Dementia Friendly Performance