Image
Light on Leeds
Hazel Millichamp
Daily
Light On Leeds Podcast
Radio & Podcasts
Family friendly
Event organiser:
Light on Leeds Podcast

Light on Leeds is a podcast all about the amazing people in the city doing fantastic things.

The first series started in May 2019. The second series, 'Corona Bloody Virus Extraordinary Episodes' was in response to the strange times we find ourselves in. A third series Light On shines the light wider, interviewing brilliant people from across the country and indeed, the world!

You can listen to it straight from the website or in all good podcast places. 

If you know a person who would make a great guest or have an original track they would like to have featured drop me an email at lightonleeds@gmail.com

    Date
    Daily
    Show all dates/times
    Mon 17 Jan 2022
    Tue 18 Jan 2022
    Wed 19 Jan 2022
    Thu 20 Jan 2022
    Fri 21 Jan 2022
    Sat 22 Jan 2022
    Sun 23 Jan 2022
    Mon 24 Jan 2022
    Tue 25 Jan 2022
    Wed 26 Jan 2022
    Thu 27 Jan 2022
    Fri 28 Jan 2022
    Sat 29 Jan 2022
    Sun 30 Jan 2022
    Mon 31 Jan 2022
    Tue 01 Feb 2022
    Wed 02 Feb 2022
    Thu 03 Feb 2022
    Fri 04 Feb 2022
    Sat 05 Feb 2022
    Sun 06 Feb 2022
    Mon 07 Feb 2022
    Tue 08 Feb 2022
    Wed 09 Feb 2022
    Thu 10 Feb 2022
    Fri 11 Feb 2022
    Sat 12 Feb 2022
    Sun 13 Feb 2022
    Mon 14 Feb 2022
    Tue 15 Feb 2022
    Wed 16 Feb 2022
    Thu 17 Feb 2022
    Fri 18 Feb 2022
    Sat 19 Feb 2022
    Sun 20 Feb 2022
    Mon 21 Feb 2022
    Tue 22 Feb 2022
    Wed 23 Feb 2022
    Thu 24 Feb 2022
    Fri 25 Feb 2022
    Sat 26 Feb 2022
    Sun 27 Feb 2022
    Mon 28 Feb 2022
    Tue 01 Mar 2022
    Wed 02 Mar 2022
    Thu 03 Mar 2022
    Fri 04 Mar 2022
    Sat 05 Mar 2022
    Sun 06 Mar 2022
    Mon 07 Mar 2022
    Tue 08 Mar 2022
    Wed 09 Mar 2022
    Thu 10 Mar 2022
    Fri 11 Mar 2022
    Sat 12 Mar 2022
    Sun 13 Mar 2022
    Mon 14 Mar 2022
    Tue 15 Mar 2022
    Wed 16 Mar 2022
    Thu 17 Mar 2022
    Fri 18 Mar 2022
    Sat 19 Mar 2022
    Sun 20 Mar 2022
    Mon 21 Mar 2022
    Tue 22 Mar 2022
    Wed 23 Mar 2022
    Thu 24 Mar 2022
    Fri 25 Mar 2022
    Sat 26 Mar 2022
    Sun 27 Mar 2022
    Mon 28 Mar 2022
    Tue 29 Mar 2022
    Wed 30 Mar 2022
    Thu 31 Mar 2022

    Ticket price

    Wheelchair access
    Audio Described
    Relaxed and Dementia Friendly Performance

    Light on Leeds Podcast