Image
An A0 poster in bright red of 35 drawings in charcoal and bright pastels by local artist Daniel J Sayer
Daniel J Sayer 2022
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Thu 10 Mar 2022
Leeds Drawings 2022
Exhibitions
Visual Art
Event organiser:
Daniel Sayer

A poster of Daniel J Sayer's drawings is now on billboards around Leeds city centre.

He has been drawing people in bars, pubs and clubs ever since the pandemic rules were relaxed. The poster is both a celebration of the people of Leeds and a thankyou from the artist for letting him draw them.

Leeds City Centre

Briggate
Leeds
LS1 6NP
United Kingdom

53.7987896, -1.5416801

    Date
    Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Thu 10 Mar 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Mon 17 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 18 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 19 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 20 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Fri 21 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Sat 22 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Sun 23 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Mon 24 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 25 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 26 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 27 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Fri 28 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Sat 29 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Sun 30 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Mon 31 Jan 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 01 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 02 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 03 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Fri 04 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sat 05 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sun 06 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Mon 07 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 08 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 09 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 10 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Fri 11 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sat 12 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sun 13 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Mon 14 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 15 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 16 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 17 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Fri 18 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sat 19 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sun 20 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Mon 21 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 22 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 23 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 24 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Fri 25 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sat 26 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Sun 27 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Mon 28 Feb 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 01 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 02 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 03 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Fri 04 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Sat 05 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Sun 06 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Mon 07 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Tue 08 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Wed 09 Mar 2022
    9:00 am
    Thu 10 Mar 2022
    9:00 am

    Ticket price

    Free

    Daniel Sayer