Image
The outdoor red light box sign of Sela Bar entrance lit up at night.
Elouise Georgiou
14 Sep 2021
04 Jan 2022
The Jazz Joint: Tuesdays at Sela
Adults only
Event organiser:
Sela Bar

Sela is hosting a weekly Jazz Joint sessions.

Hosted by James Mainwaring, it will feature weekly special guests so keep an eye out for more announcements over on our Instragram/FB pages.

These will be pay on the door shows and will cost a bargain £4.

Sela Bar will be open from 7pm, so come on down and enjoy some  jazz, tasty pizza and delicious cocktails in one of the cities most intimate venues. 

Sela Bar

20 New Briggate
Leeds
LS1 6NU
United Kingdom

53.799853, -1.541209

    Date
    14 Sep 2021 - 4 Jan 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Tue 02 Nov 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 09 Nov 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 16 Nov 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 23 Nov 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 30 Nov 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 07 Dec 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 14 Dec 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 21 Dec 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 28 Dec 2021
    7:00 pm
    Tue 04 Jan 2022
    7:00 pm

    Ticket price

    This is a pay on the door event. Get down early to secure a space. Tickets are £4

    Sela's event space/bar area is down a narrow set of stairs with toilets up another narrow set of stairs. Unfortunately there is no disabled toilet. Large print menus are available upon request For anymore information on our accessibility please get in touch with emilyselabar@gmail.com