Image
a person using a tablet
pexels.com
Wed 12 Jan 2022 - Wed 14 Dec 2022
#Digital121 Drop-in Learning
Digital
Workshop
Adults only

Need help to use your tablet, smartphone or computer to try something new, say hello or get tech savvy?

Come along with your device or use a library PC and talk to our friendly librarians who will help you get started.

Learn how your device can help you improve your health, access library services to read eBooks and magazines online and even save you money.

Leeds Central Library

Municipal Buildings
Calverley Street
Leeds
LS1 3AB
United Kingdom

53.800131, -1.548706

    Date
    Wed 12 Jan 2022 - Wed 14 Dec 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Wed 19 Jan 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 26 Jan 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 02 Feb 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 09 Feb 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 16 Feb 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 23 Feb 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 02 Mar 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 09 Mar 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 16 Mar 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 23 Mar 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 30 Mar 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 06 Apr 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 13 Apr 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 20 Apr 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 27 Apr 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 04 May 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 11 May 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 18 May 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 25 May 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 01 Jun 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 08 Jun 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 15 Jun 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 22 Jun 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 29 Jun 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 06 Jul 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 13 Jul 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 20 Jul 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 27 Jul 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 03 Aug 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 10 Aug 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 17 Aug 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 24 Aug 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 31 Aug 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 07 Sep 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 14 Sep 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 21 Sep 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 28 Sep 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 05 Oct 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 12 Oct 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 19 Oct 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 26 Oct 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 02 Nov 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 09 Nov 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 16 Nov 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 23 Nov 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 30 Nov 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 07 Dec 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wed 14 Dec 2022
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

    Ticket price

    Free
    Buggy friendly
    Wheelchair access