Image
Colorful Seascape of Budleigh Beach by printmaker Cathy King
Cathy King - Budleigh Beach II
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - Sat 1 Oct 2022
Coast Print Exhibition
Exhibitions
Visual Art
Event organiser:
The Craft Centre and Design Gallery

A happy place for most, the coast is a calming environment filled with the wonders of beautiful sea-life and the kind of joyful seascapes that take you back to holidays past.  Four printmakers celebrate the coast through linocut, woodcut and screenprinting techniques for you to enjoy in this celebration of the seaside.  Featuring prints by 2 printmakers the gallery has never worked with before; Rebecca Drury and Cathy King and some gallery favourites Liz Somerville and Yorkshire printmaker Sarah Harris.

    Date
    Sat 25 Jun 2022 - Sat 1 Oct 2022
    Show all dates/times
    Wed 29 Jun 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 30 Jun 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 1 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 2 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 3 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 4 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 5 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 6 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 7 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 8 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 9 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 10 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 11 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 12 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 13 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 14 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 15 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 16 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 17 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 18 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 19 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 20 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 21 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 22 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 23 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 24 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 25 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 26 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 27 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 28 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 29 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 30 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 31 Jul 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 1 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 2 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 3 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 4 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 5 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 6 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 7 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 8 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 9 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 10 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 11 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 12 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 13 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 14 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 15 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 16 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 17 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 18 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 19 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 20 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 21 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 22 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 23 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 24 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 25 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 26 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 27 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 28 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 29 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 30 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 31 Aug 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 1 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 2 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 3 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 4 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 5 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 6 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 7 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 8 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 9 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 10 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 11 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 12 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 13 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 14 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 15 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 16 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 17 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 18 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 19 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 20 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 21 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 22 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 23 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 24 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun 25 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Mon 26 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tue 27 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed 28 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu 29 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Fri 30 Sep 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat 1 Oct 2022
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Ticket price

    Free

    Open Tue - Sat 10am - 5pm, Sundays open 11am – 3pm and closed Mondays.  Opening hours are subject to change under Government advice and guidance so if you're making a special journey to visit please check the website or give the gallery a call on 0113 378 7241. 

    Wheelchair/pushchair access via ramps in front of Leeds Library and via automatic doors once inside Visit Leeds & Art Gallery Shop.

     

    Buggy friendly
    Wheelchair access

    The Craft Centre and Design Gallery